Home Page
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team 

Janice George - Headteacher 

Abida Haidar - Assistant Headteacher

Marisa Etienne-Barnett – Assistant Headteacher 

Niamh Gorman – SENCo (maternity)

Amanda Farrell – Inclusion Manager

Ian Jenkins - Senior Leader 



Teaching Staff 

Nursery: Janet Howard

Reception: Devicka Chauhan, Marisa Etienne-Barnett, Ijeoma Nwaneri (on sabbatical)

Year 1: Majid Ghorbanian, Catherine Anunobi

Year 2: Patrick Haddon, Dilan Ergal

Year 3: Pernella Davis, Catherine Butler

Year 4: Ruth Ahako, Abida Haidar

Year 5: Pav Phull, Liam Lannen

Year 6: Jan Finisterre, Ian Jenkins

PPA: Elaine Khwaja, Rosie Okae, Jeanette Gallagher, Thelma Francis

Music Teacher: Victoria Gonzalez


Support Staff 

Learning Mentor:  Maria Pires

Accelerated Reader and Library Assistant: Debbie Frewer

Speech and Language Assistant:  Roisin Sullivan

Special Needs Intervention and Nurture Group Teaching Assistant:  Karen Todd

Nursery Teaching Assistant: Sally Hughes, Barbara Watson, Linda Walden

Reception Teaching Assistant: Adene Williams, Joaquina Alvares

Year 1 Teaching Assistant: Abubakar Sheikh, Gina Coumanides

Year 2 Teaching Assistant: Debbie Frewer

Year 3 Teaching Assistant: Vera Krasniqi

Year 4 Teaching Assistant: Rukiye Ozsoy        

Year 5 Teaching Assistant: Dilan Hirli

Year 6 Teaching Assistant: Jonathan Beecroft

Special Needs Assistants:  Lorraine Montague, Toha Pacome Gboho, Rushe Peca


Office and Site Staff 

School Business and Facilities Manager: Justin Watson

Administrative Assistants: Rajini Kaur and Demet Zengin

Assistant Site Manager: Peter Nweke

Support Staff:  Richard Ogunlana, Leontina Da Silva, Marwa Adem, Althea Simms, Lyn McGlynn


Lunchtime Supervisors

Leontina Da Silva

Margaret Mace

Maria Da Silva