Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

School Term                                  Holidays

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

            Starts             

        Ends              

       Starts          

      Ends                

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 22nd October

Monday 25th   October

Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December

Monday 20th  December

Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Staff INSET School closed for children - Wednesday 1st September 2021 and Monday 1st November 2021

 Friday 26th November 2021 - Parents Conferencing Day - School Closed

 

Spring Term 2022

 

             Starts             

        Ends        

      Starts          

       Ends                

Monday 3rd January

Friday 11th February

Monday 14th February

Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February

Friday 1st April

Monday 4th April

Monday 18th April

 

Staff INSET Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 -  Parents Conferencing Day - School Closed

 

Summer Term 2022

 

               Starts             

         Ends              

        Starts          

        Ends                

Tuesday 19th April

Friday 27th May

Monday 30th May

Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June

Thursday 21st July

Friday 22nd July

Wednesday 31st August

 

 

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May School Closed

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Day of Holiday Friday 22nd July School Closed

 

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Top