Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

School Term                                  Holidays

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

            Starts             

        Ends              

       Starts          

      Ends                

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October

Monday 26th   October

Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December

Monday 21st  December

Monday 4th January 2021

 

Staff INSET School closed for children - Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Thursday 3rd September 2020, Friday 4th September 2020 and Monday 2nd November 2020.

 Friday 27th November 2020 - Parents Conferencing Day - School Closed

 

Spring Term 2021

 

             Starts             

        Ends        

      Starts          

       Ends                

Monday 4th January

Friday 12th February

Monday 15th February

Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February

Wednesday 31st March

Thursday 1st April

Friday 16th  April

 

Staff INSET Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 26th March -  Parents Conferencing Day - School Closed

 

Summer Term 2021

 

               Starts             

         Ends              

        Starts          

        Ends                

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May

Monday 31st May

Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June

Thursday 22nd July

Monday 26th July

September

 

Staff INSET School closed for children - Friday 23rd  July 2021 and 

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May School Closed

 

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Top