Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

School Term                                  Holidays

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

            Starts             

        Ends              

       Starts          

      Ends                

Tuesday 5th September

Friday 20th October

Monday 23rd October

Friday 27th October

Tuesday 31st October

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Staff INSET Monday 4th September & Monday 30th October 2017

 Fri 1st December- Parents Conferencing Day - School Closed

 

Spring Term 2018

 

             Starts             

        Ends        

      Starts          

       Ends                

Thursday 4th January

Friday 9th February

Monday 12th February

Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February

Thursday 29th March

Friday 30th March

Friday 13th April

 

Staff INSET Monday 3rd January 2018

Friday 23rd March- Parents Conferencing Day - School Closed

 

Summer Term 2018

 

               Starts             

         Ends              

        Starts          

        Ends                

Tuesday 17th April

Friday 25th May

Monday 28th May

Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June

Friday 20th July

Monday 23rd July

 

 

Staff INSET Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May School Closed

 

 

Top